Contact 4 Guys Autobarn

Address:
4 GUYS AUTOBARN
20 Arthur Porter Drive, Avalon
PO BOX 9303
Hamilton, 3288
Opening Hours:
7 Days a Week

Mon – Fri: 8am – 6:00pm
Saturday: 8am – 6:00pm
Sunday: 8:30am – 5pm

TELEPHONE

(07) 849 0083

FAX

(07) 849 0093

EMAIL

Contact Form

Sales Consultants:

John Anderson

Sales Consultant

Phone: 021 085 76767

Email: john@4guys.co.nz

Andrew Sheehan

Sales Consultant

Phone: 021 775 019

Email: andrew@4guys.co.nz

Tom Young

Sales Consultant

Phone: 0274 965 372

Email: tom@4guys.co.nz

Mitch Lovich

Sales Consultant

Phone: 021 506 249

Email: mitch@4guys.co.nz

Mac Mackay

Sales Consultant

Phone: 021 834 580

Email: mac@4guys.co.nz

Sales Managers:

Corey Bell

Sales Manager

Phone: 027 272 6995

Email: corey@4guys.co.nz

Bryn Williams

Sales Manager

Phone: 021 533 191

Email: bryn@4guys.co.nz

Finance Consultants:

Stuart Holm

Business Manager

Phone: 027 440 9826

Email: stuart@4guys.co.nz

Simon Palfrey

Business Manager

Phone: 021 064 6726

Email: simon@4guys.co.nz

Service Department:

Mike Ensor

Service Manager

Phone: 027 433 3979

Email: mike@4guys.co.nz

Mike Steiner

Worskhop Manager

Phone: 027 346 6362

Email: mike.parts@4guys.co.nz